From left to right: Herman van Praag, Max Fink, Jose Luis Ayuso Gutierrez, Carlos Hojaij, Marie-Odile Krebs and Hanfried Helmchen. Photo taken at the 30th Anniversary Meeting of the World Federation of Societies in Biological Psychiatry, in 2004, in Buenos Aires, Argentina. Photo received from Carlos Hojaij.


Carlos R. Hojaij

December 1, 2016