You are here: Photos / Photo collections / CIBA Foundation Symposium Monoamine Oxidse and Its Inhibition (1975) / Hermann Blaschko, Alec Coppen,Richard Green, Leslie Iversn, Seymour Kety, Julie Knight, Joseph Knoll, Lauren Maitre, Dennis Murphy, Norton Neff, Lars Orland, C. Michael Pare, Alfred Pletscher, Herman van Praag, Ole Rafaelsen, Merton Sandler, Dennis
Thursday, 21.06.2018

Ciba Foundation Symposium 39

Monoamine Oxidase and Its Inhibition, London, England, October 1975


From left to right: 1. Julie Knight; 2. UlrichTrendelenburg; 3. Joseph Knoll; 4.Thomas Singer;5.  Merton Sandler; 6. Dennis Sharman; 7. Alfred Pletscher; 8. C. Michael Pare; 9. Herman van Praag; 10. Dennis Murphy;  11. Seymour Kety; 12, Leslie Iversen; 13. Norton Neff; 14.MoussaYoudim; 15. Ole Rafaelsen; 16. Alec Coppen; 17. Unidentified; 18. Unidentified;  19. Keith Tipton; 20. Herman Blaschko; 21. Lars Oreland; 22. Laurent Maitre; 23. Thodore Sourkes; 24,Richard Green and 25. Unidentified.

Photo taken in London, England, in October 1975. Photo received from Joseph Knoll


Joseph Knoll

October 30, 2014